Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aisha BENNETT

Aisha BENNETT

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha BENNETT
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Eric S

Eric S

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric S
"Very professional and prompt with helping me set up my car insurance. I would highly recommend everyone to go to Lisa for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ahmad Eshrati

Ahmad Eshrati

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Eshrati
"Lisa is awesome I'm so lucky to have her as my Insurance agent she helped me out tremendously on issues that I had again thanks for being there very professional."
Profile photo of T West Productions

T West Productions

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T West Productions
"Lisa and her team are always willing to assist. Lisa has been my agent for many years, and I’ve never had a reason to go elsewhere. She’s a consummate professional and I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Brian Rivard

Brian Rivard

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rivard
"Had a great call with them just waiting for my quote. Will update accordingly. 😊"
Profile photo of Terell Robins

Terell Robins

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terell Robins
"I have been a State Farm customer for 18+ years. Miss Lisa & her staff have always gone above & beyond to help me with any questions I may have & to make sure that I am getting the best rates for my money every single year no matter what! They are awesome and they are the best in Southern California area"
Profile photo of Loretta Ayeroff

Loretta Ayeroff

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Ayeroff
"Lisa Brown has been my agent for many years....She is always knowledgeable, kind, patient and has been supportive thru many different insurance scenarios. Most of all, I completely trust Lisa's intelligent comments and decisions on my behalf! She really cares about her clients, and in return, we admire and truly like our wonderful agent! Looking forward to the future with Lisa!"
Profile photo of cheryl finley

cheryl finley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl finley
"I switched to State Farm about 3 years ago because the rates were cheaper and because I wanted to be able to relate directly with a local agent who I could see and speak with. I have not been disappointed. Lisa is ACCESSIBLE and the customer service provided by the office is impeccable."
Profile photo of Karen Richie

Karen Richie

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Richie
"Excellent Service, completed in a timely manner and always demonstrates the utmost professionalism. Thank you, Karen A. Richie"
Profile photo of LW 404INLA

LW 404INLA

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LW 404INLA
"BEST AGENT EVER SIMPLY THE BEST CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Lizzie Fine

Lizzie Fine

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Fine
"Lisa Brown has been my agent since I first got my car & insurance and I have nothing but great things to say about her. She is always helpful, responsive, understanding, and professional. Can't recommend working with her enough!"
Profile photo of Shirley Poole

Shirley Poole

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Poole
"It is always heartening to have the privilege to experience such a professional business such as that of Ms. Lisa Brown's (State Farm Agent), in conjunction with Ms. Jennifer (Staff Professional), who ensures that all customer needs are accommodated, as well as adhered to, with expertise. The manner in which Ms. Brown, as well as Ms. Jennifer accomplishes this, is via knowledge gleaned, relevant to the business realm and their profession, as well as client needs and concerns. They are naturally given to high professional standards par excellence!!!! This is an agent in conjunction with her staff professional, who are totally given to service to meet customer needs!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of S.R.

S.R.

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S.R.
"Lisa Brown is my "Jake" at State Farm! I highly recommend and encourage you to reach out to Lisa for all your Home/Car needs"
Profile photo of twentynorth tribal

twentynorth tribal

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by twentynorth tribal
"Lisa has been my agent for *many* years now. She's the perfect blend of professionalism, industry knowledge and personality. She's super quick to respond to questions and takes the time to explain policy coverage and changes in a way that everyone can understand. Very happy with Lisa and her friendly office staff!"
Profile photo of Shannon Banal

Shannon Banal

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Banal
"Lisa was my life insurance agent for 20 years (since the year I graduated college). She was always prompt in responses and helpful in clarifying policies and language, even while living abroad. Highly recommend her and her team. Thanks for all your help over the years, Lisa!"
Profile photo of carolyn payne

carolyn payne

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn payne
"Lisa Brown is a consummate professional. For many many years, she has taken great care of all of our homeowners, commercial property, rental property, and car insurance. Lisa always keeps us informed of any changes in our policies, as well of sending us timely reminders of due dates. Whenever we call with questions, Lisa promptly follows up and answers all of our concerns. It's very comforting to have Lisa as our agent. I would not entrust anyone but Lisa for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Louise Browne

Louise Browne

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Browne
"Lisa Brown has been my agent for over ten years. We first used Lisa to insure our business. Since then she has helped us with auto insurance, home insurance, renters insurance and earthquake insurance. She knows her business and is professional, responsive and always helps you find the right fit for you. I would, (and have), recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of George Moses, III

George Moses, III

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Moses, III
"Lisa Brown does a phenomenal job! Whenever we are in need of her services she is ready to provide. Lisa Brown has always been prompt and she comes highly recommended as she is an asset to both State Farm and her customer base!"
Profile photo of Bronson Page

Bronson Page

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bronson Page
"I met Lisa Brown 23 years ago and I’m so grateful. I had moved from Florida and had been with State Farm. Over the years she and her staff have delivered excellent service, helping me make decisions on policies, providing quotes on policies, and always doing so with a wonderful, friendly professionalism. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Moore
"I have been working with Lisa for the past 20 years with my homeowners and life insurance. Lisa and her team have always been friendly and professional. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Weil

Rachel Weil

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Weil
"Best decision I ever made was switching to State Farm with Lisa as my rep. She's extremely responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with (and I've saved hundreds of dollars since making this switch)!!"
Profile photo of April Verrett

April Verrett

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Verrett
"Lisa Brown offers exemplary service. I’ve been impressed and beyond satisfied with her and her team."
Profile photo of Monika Hanks

Monika Hanks

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Hanks
"Lisa is pleasure to work with. I trust her completely, she is extremely professional and I would recommend her services to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Asare

Sylvia Asare

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Asare
"Lisa has been my homeowners insurance agent for 10 years. She's conscientious and extremely knowledgeable about the services offered and is able to offer me the right products to suit my needs. Jennifer, her team member is always super friendly and helpful. It's been my pleasure to work with Lisa and her team these past 10 years."
Profile photo of Damaris Slappy

Damaris Slappy

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Slappy
"Impeccable customer service!"